Celtic Earth Govannen CD

Celtic Earth Govannen CD
Product Code: 07607
Availability: In Stock
Qty: Add to Cart

Track Listing:
1  Celtic Tribal Gathering
2  The Knotted Cord - Corney Is Coming
3  Celtic Earth
4  Wiccan Chicken Goat
5  Renewal
6 The Rocks of Bawn - the Lilting Banshee
7 The Braes of Moneymore
8  The New World
9  The Foggy Dew - Hurry Scurry
10  King of the Faeries
11  Blarney Pilgrim - Merrily Kissed the Quaker
12 Farewell - Celtic Tribes Disperse

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good


Tags: Celtic Earth Govannen, celtic, celtic music, cd